Soundtrack Information

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: I'm Finding My Bliss

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: I'm Finding My Bliss

WaterTower Music

Release Date: March 15, 2019

Performed by
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Cast

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Let Me Be In Your Show (feat. Rachel Bloom, Michael McMillian, & Gabrielle Ruiz) 0:39
2. Etta Mae's Lament (feat. Rachel Bloom) 1:27
3. Apple Man (feat. Michael McMillian) 1:01
4. The Tick Tock Clock 0:37
5. I'm the Bride of the Pirate King (feat. Gabrielle Ruiz) 1:32
6. Etta Mae's Lament (feat. Scott Michael Foster) [Revised] 0:32
7. What'll It Be? (feat. Skylar Astin) [Reprise] 1:02
  Total Album Time: 6:50

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!