Soundtrack Information



Varese Sarabande (STV 81160)

Release Date: 1982

Performed by
John Harrison

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Prologue
2. Welcome To Creepshow (Main Title)
3. Father's Day
4. The Lonesome Death Of Jordy Verrill
5. Something To Tide You Over
6. The Crate
7. They're Creeping Up On You
8. Epilogue
9. Entil The Next Time... (End Title)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Limited Edition
Waxwork Records WW004

Released: April 21, 2014

Creepshow - Expanded>

Creepshow - Expanded
Limited Edition of 3,000 Units
La-La Land Records LLLCD 1283

Released: March 27, 2014


La-La Land Records LLLCD 1007

Released: October 21, 2003