Soundtrack Information

Cujo - Vinyl Edition

Cujo - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Real Gone

Release Date: October 6, 2017

Conducted by Charles Bernstein

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Title & Rabbit Chase
2. Bedroom
3. Kemp to Dinner Table
4. Cujo's Entrance (Revised)
5. Hoist Delivery & Spilt Milk
6. Monster Words Wall & Cujo in Fog
7. Brett and Charity
8. Cujo Kills Garry
9. SIDE B: Cujo Kills Camber
10. Drive to Siege
11. Crane to Cujo & Car Stalls
12. Pee-Em Phone & Sunrise
13. Cujo Attacks Car
14. Cujo Attacks Donna & 360 in Car (Revised)
15. Cujo on the Hood to Sunrise II (Revised Alternate #2)
16. Final Confrontation
17. Revive Tad
18. Cujo End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!