Soundtrack Information

D2: The Mighty Ducks

D2: The Mighty Ducks

Hollywood Records

Release Date: March 15, 1994

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. We Will Rock You (Queen) 2:01
2. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet (The Poorboys) 3:38
3. Rock and Roll Part 2 (Gary Glitter) 3:10
4. Mr. Big Stuff (Martha Wash) 3:20
5. The Mighty Ducks Suite (J.A.C. Redford/David Newman) 4:48
6. Whoomp! There It Is (Tag Team) 3:40
7. Wild Thing (The Troggs) 3:24
8. Zamboni (Gear Daddies) 2:35
9. We Are The Champions (Queen) 2:59
10. Rock The Pond (John Bisaha) 2:19
  Total Album Time: 31:54
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!