Soundtrack Information

D3: The Mighty Ducks

D3: The Mighty Ducks

Hollywood Records

Release Date: September 24, 1996

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Grade 9 (Barenaked Ladies) 2:54
2. Changing Of The Guard (The Stone Coyote) 4:12
3. Hey Man (The Poorboys) 2:57
4. Shake 'Em Down (Southside Johnny) 3:12
5. Good Vibrations (Marky Mark / The Funky Bunch) 4:30
6. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive (Dr. John) 3:54
7. We Will Rock You (Queen) 2:01
8. Winning It All (The Outfield) 3:21
9. D3 The Mighty Ducks Main Title (J.A.C. Redford) 3:28
10. Mr. Goldberg's Wild Ride (J.A.C. Redford) 2:20
11. Morning Showdown (J.A.C. Redford) 4:48
12. Victory Over. The Varsity (J.A.C. Redford) 4:53
  Total Album Time: 42:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!