Soundtrack Information

Dangerous Minds [Clean]

Dangerous Minds [Clean]


Release Date: July 11, 1995

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Gangsta's Paradise (Coolio w/L.V.)
2. Couriosity (Aaron Hall)
3. Problems (Rappin' 4-Tay)
4. True O.G. (Mr. Dalvin And Static)
5. Put Ya Back Into It (Tre Black)
6. Don't Go There (24-K)
7. Feel The Funk (Immature)
8. It's Alright (Sista w/Craig Mack)
9. A Message For Your Mind (Rappin' 4-Tay)
10. Gin And Juice (Devante)
11. This Is The Life (Wendy And Lisa)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!