Soundtrack Information

Dangerous Minds [Explicit]

Dangerous Minds [Explicit]


Release Date: July 11, 1995

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Gangsta's Paradise (Coolio)
2. Curiosity (Aaron Hall)
3. Havin Thangs (Big Mike)
4. Problems (Rappin' 4-Tay)
5. True O.G. (Mr. Dalvin And Static)
6. Put Ya Back Into It (Tre Black)
7. Don't Go There (24-K)
8. Feel The Funk (Immature)
9. It's Alright (Sista)
10. A Message For Your Mind (Rappin' 4-Tay)
11. Gin & Juice (Devante)
12. This Is The Life (Wendy & Lisa)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Music Used in Trailers

  •  Theatrical Trailer
  • "Gangsta's Paradise" Tammy (2014) - Coolio
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!