Soundtrack Information

Dark Places

Dark Places

Editions Milan

Release Date: April 27, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. I Love You Ladybug (David Kristian) 1:58
2. A Meanness Inside Me (BT) 6:13
3. The Days (BT) 2:46
4. Come See (Belong) 5:25
5. That Night (David Kristian) 1:54
6. Are You In? (BT) 2:47
7. It All Ends with Him (Gregory Tripi) 1:54
8. I Love the Land (Belong) 2:28
9. Harder Than Steel (Jag Panzer) 4:54
10. Flashes of Ben (BT) 2:48
11. I Don't Want Her Here (Belong) 2:26
12. A Dark Place (Gregory Tripi) 1:49
13. Keep Your Hands to Yourself (The Georgia Satellites) 3:26
14. Devil's Rush (Gregory Tripi) 1:50
15. I'm Sad for You, Little Girl (Gregory Tripi) 2:38
16. Your Brother Needs You (Gregory Tripi) 2:42
17. Polly Palm (Gregory Tripi) 1:49
18. The Day Blood (BT) 4:35
19. The Angel of Debt (BT) 6:20
20. Forgive Me Libby (Gregory Tripi) 3:11
21. Never Came Close (Belong) 4:14
  Total Album Time: 68:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Dark Places>

Dark Places
Milan Records

Released: June 16, 2015