Soundtrack Information

Dark Shadows

Dark Shadows

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: April 16, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: Opening Themes: Dark Shadows / Collinwood
2. I'll Be With You, Always
3. Josette's Theme
4. A Darkness At Collinwood
5. Meditations
6. Night Of The Pentagram
7. When I'm Dead
8. No. 1 At The Blue Whale
9. SIDE 2: Shadows Of The Night (Quention's Theme)
10. The Secret Room
11. Epitaph
12. Séance
13. I, Barnabas
14. Back At The Blue Whale
15. The Old House
16. Epilogue / Dark Shadows
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!