Soundtrack Information

Dark Shadows

Dark Shadows

Deluxe Edition
Varese Sarabande (302 066 066 2)

Release Date: 1999

Conducted by Robert Cobert

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Themes: Dark Shadows / Collinwood
2. I'll Be With You, Always
3. Josette's Theme
4. A Darkness At Collinwood
5. Meditations
6. Night of the Pentegram
7. When I Am Dead
8. No. 1 At The Blue Whale
9. Shadows of the Night (Quentin's Theme)
10. The Secret Room
11. Epitaph
12. Seance
13. I, Barnabas
14. Back At The Blue Whale
15. The Old House
16. Epilogue / Dark Shadows
17. Radio Interviews (1968) - Jonathan Frid, Grayson Hall, Roger Davis, Humbert Allen Astredo, Robert Rodan, Donal Briscoe
18. Radio Interview (1969) - David Selby
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!