Soundtrack Information

Dark Shadows

Dark Shadows

WaterTower Music

Release Date: May 8, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Nights In White Satin (The Moody Blues) 4:24
2. Dark Shadows - Prologue (Danny Elfman) 3:54
3. I'm Sick Of You (Iggy Pop) 6:50
4. Season Of The Witch (Donovan) 4:54
5. Top Of The World (The Carpenters) 2:59
6. You're The First, The Last, My Everything (Barry White) 4:32
7. Bang A Gong (Get It On) (T. Rex) 4:24
8. No More Mr. Nice Guy (Alice Cooper) 3:05
9. Ballad Of Dwight Fry (Alice Cooper) 6:34
10. The End? (Danny Elfman) 2:28
11. The Joker (Johnny Depp) 0:17
  Total Album Time: 44:21

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!