Soundtrack Information

Deadly Prey

Deadly Prey

Limited Edition of 300 Units

Music Box Records (MJM-DDLPR)

Release Date: October 12, 2018

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Danton Hooded
2. Danton in Woods
3. Danton Looks at Candy
4. Him Than Me
5. Hogan in Camp
6. House Converted
7. Lighting
8. Never Say Die
9. Oh Danton
10. Reality Tv
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!