Soundtrack Information

Deadly Prey - Vinyl Edition

Deadly Prey - Vinyl Edition

Release Date: August 24, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Never Say Die
2. Lighting
3. House
4. Hogan In Camp
5. Danton Hooded
6. SIDE B: Reality TV
7. Him Than Me
8. On Danton
9. Danton In The Woods
10. Danton Looks At Candy
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!