Soundtrack Information

Deep Impact - Vinyl Edition

Deep Impact - Vinyl Edition

Music On Vinyl

Release Date: March 22, 2019

Conducted by James Horner

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: A Distant Discovery 3:52
2. Crucial Rendezvous 3:57
3. Our Best Hope... 13:20
4. SIDE B: The Comet's Sunrise 5:02
5. A National Lottery 8:21
6. The Wedding 3:56
  Disc Time: 38:28

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: The Long Return Home 4:40
2. Sad News 3:42
3. Leo's Decision 3:03
4. The President's Speech 4:25
5. SIDE D: Drawing Straws 10:37
6. Goodbye and Godspeed 11:34
  Disc Time: 38:01
  Total Album Time: 76:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!