Soundtrack Information

Deserto Rosso

Deserto Rosso


Release Date: June 24, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Astrale
2. Happy Surf
3. Nevrosi
4. Orgia
5. Il Surf Della Luna
6. Eclisse Twist
7. Eclisse Slow
8. Passeggiata
9. Eclisse Twist
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!