Soundtrack Information

Donnie Darko

Donnie Darko

Death Waltz Recording (DW004)

Release Date: August 1, 2012

Conducted by Michael Andrews

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Carpathian Ridge
2. The Tangent Universe
3. The Artifact & Living
4. Middlesex Times
5. Manipulated Living
6. Philosophy of Time Travel
7. Liquid Spear Waltz
8. Gretchen Ross
9. Burn it to the Ground
10. Slipping Away
11. SIDE B: Rosie Darko
12. Cellar Door
13. Ensurance Trap
14. Waltz in the 4th Dimension
15. Time Travel
16. Did you Know Him?
17. Mad World (written by Roland Orzabal)
18. Mad World (alternate version) (written by Roland Orzabal)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!