Track Listing

1. Pillow Talk - Pillow Talk
2. Please Don't Eat the Daisies - Please Don't Eat the Daisies
3. Do Not Disturb - Do Not Disturb
4. Send Me No Flowers - Send Me No Flowers
5. Twinkle Lullaby - Move Over Darling
6. It Happened to Jane - It Happened to Jane
7. Move Over Darling - Move Over Darling
8. Caprice - Caprice
9. Any Way the Wind Blows - Please Don't Eat the Daisies
10. Teacher's Pet - Teacher's Pet
11. Julie - Julie
12. Lover Come Back - Lover Come Back
13. Au Revoir is Goodbye with a Smile - Do Not Disturb
14. Should I Surrender - Lover Come Back
15. Glass Bottom Boat - The Glass Bottom Boat
16. Be Prepared - It Happened to Jane
17. Tunnel of Love - The Tunnel of Love
18. This Can't Be Love - Jumbo
19. Possess Me - Pillow Talk
20. Run Away, Skidaddle, Skidoo - The Tunnel of Love
21. I'm Not At All in Love - The Pajama Game
22. Twinkle and Shine - It Happened to Jane
23. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) - The Man Who Knew Too Much
24. We'll Love Again - The Man Who Knew Too Much
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!