Soundtrack Information

Easy Rider - Vinyl Edition

Easy Rider - Vinyl Edition

Mvd Audio

Release Date: December 9, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Pusher (Steppenwolf) 5:51
2. Born To Be Wild (Steppenwolf) 3:36
3. The Weight (Smith) 4:36
4. Wasn't Born To Follow (The Byrds) 2:03
5. If You Want To Be A Bird (Bird Song) (Holy Modal Rounders) 2:39
6. Don't Bogart Me (Aka Don't Bogart That Joint) (The Fraternity Of Man) 3:06
7. If 6 Was 9 (Jimi Hendrix) 5:32
8. Kyrie Ellison Mardi Gras (The Electric Prunes) 4:01
9. It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Roger McGuinn) 3:04
10. Ballad Of Easy Rider (Roger McGuinn) 2:14
  Total Album Time: 36:42

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!