Soundtrack Information

Empire: Season 2 - Vol. 2

Empire: Season 2 - Vol. 2

Columbia Records

Release Date: April 29, 2016

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Freedom (feat. Jussie Smollett) 3:05
2. Crown (feat. Jamila Velazquez, Raquel Castro, Yani Marin). 3:11
3. Look But Don t Touch (feat. Serayah) 3:44
4. Shine On Me (feat. Jussie Smollett, Bre-Z) 3:25
5. All Nite (Yo Gotti Remix) (feat. Yazz, Yo Gotti, Serayah and Jamila Velazquez) 2:57
6. Body Speak (feat. Serayah) 2:11
7. Got That Work (feat. Yazz) 3:31
8. Chasing The Sky (feat. Terrence Howard, Jussie Smollett, Yazz) 4:27
9. No Competition (feat. Yazz, Serayah) 3:30
10. Hemingway (feat. Jussie Smollett) 3:43
11. My Own Thang (feat. Jussie Smollett, Bre-Z) 2:52
  Total Album Time: 36:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!