Soundtrack Information

Empire: Season 3

Empire: Season 3


Release Date: April 28, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Need Freedom (feat. Jussie Smollett) 3:48
2. Infamous (feat. Mariah Carey and Jussie Smollett) 3:35
3. Aces High (feat. Serayah) 2:27
4. Over Everything (feat. Jussie Smollett and Yazz) 3:13
5. Mama (Stripped Down Version) (feat. Jussie Smollett) 3:24
6. Black Girl Magic (Duet Version) (feat. Sierra McClain and Serayah) 3:41
7. Starlight (Hakeem Version) (feat. Serayah and Yazz) 3:16
8. Get Me Right (feat. Sierra McClain, Serayah, and Yazz) 2:50
9. All In (feat. Serayah and Yazz) 3:01
10. I Got You (feat. Jussie Smollett, Yazz, and Serayah) 2:43
11. Special (feat. Yazz) 3:15
12. Crazy Crazy 4 U (feat. Rumer Willis) 2:37
13. The Father The Sun (Rap Remix) (feat. Jussie Smollett and Fetty Wap) 3:28
14. We Got Us (feat. Jussie Smollett) 3:22
15. Dream On with You (feat. Terrence Howard) 3:35
  Total Album Time: 48:15

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!