Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Beat Records (DDJ013)

Release Date: 1978

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. ENFANTASME: Enfantasme Title
2. Painful Memories
3. Nino
4. Mountain Cottage
5. Enfantasme Three
6. Enfantasme Four
7. Concluding
8. PAPAYA DEI CARAIBI: Papaya Island
9. Papaya Dream
10. Papaya Dream
11. Papaya Song
13. Relax
14. Un Uomo Programmato
15. Agente CIA
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Thirteenth release in the DDJ series dedicated to a great Italian Maestro, Stelvio Cipriani, and his wonderful score for the movie Enfantasme directed by Sergio Gobbi in 1978 and star Agostina Belli as main actress.

A complete edition that homages this melodic score that deserved since a lot of time to see the light, now available on CD. The soundtrack is proposed in Jewel box with an 8 pages booklet featuring original artwork and liner notes by Dave Gaumann. Limited edition to 500 copies.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!