Soundtrack Information

Papaya: Love Goddess of the Cannibals

Papaya: Love Goddess of the Cannibals

Limited Edition
One Way Static Records (OWS11)

Release Date: March 2016

Formats: Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Papaya Island
2. Papaya Bossa
3. Dancing Papaya
4. Papaya Forest
5. Papaya Run
6. Papaya Hard String
7. Papaya Lament
8. Papaya Obsession
9. Papaya Song
10. Papaya Hard String II
11. Guantapaya
12. Papaya Dream
13. Papaya Dream II
14. Jazzy Papaya
15. Papaya Piano
16. Papaya Island II
18. Papaya Bossa II
19. Papaya Mix
20. Papaya Base
21. Papaya Druming
22. Papaya On the Road
23. Papaya Hard String III
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Available on limited edition color vinyl and cassette tape.

Vinyl Edition is packaged in a deluxe gatefold old school tip-on jacket.

Color Vinyl Edition:
>> Clear with Pink Haze Vinyl
>> Pink/Green Split Vinyl

The variants are inserted randomly and are limited to #500 copies each worldwide. They come sequentially foil numbered (2 series of /500).

Cassette Edition:
Deluxe Cassette Tape. Limited # 200 copies worldwide with alternate artworks. #100 copies are packaged as a limited edition. This cassette version also contains 7 bonus tracks not on the vinyl version.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Papaya dei Caraibi>

Papaya dei Caraibi
Chris' Soundtrack Corner

Released: August 23, 2010


Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Beat Records DDJ013

Released: 1978