Soundtrack Information

Far Cry Primal - Vinyl Edition

Far Cry Primal - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: April 21, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The Shaman's Story 1:44
2. Save the Wenja 3:12
3. The Fires of Conquest 3:50
4. The Mammoth Hunt 5:59
5. Attack of the Udam 4:16
6. SIDE B: The Taken Wenja 3:22
7. The Call Of The Widu 2:57
8. Sarta Wenja 3:02
9. Trials Of The Gwarpati 4:04
10. Vision of Fire 3:12
11. Prowl of the Snowblood Wolves 3:19
12. SIDE C: The Flames of Suxli 3:17
13. Clash of the Udam 4:06
14. Batari's Song of Fire 2:56
15. The Mask of Krati 6:21
16. The Altar of Suxli 2:28
17. SIDE D: Survival of the Udam 3:44
18. The Wrath of Ull 5:27
19. Vision of Beasts 4:12
20. Hunt for the Great Scar Bear 3:21
21. The Search for Lost Wenja 2:38
  Total Album Time: 77:27

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Released as a double LP, the album features the full 21 tracks of dramatic original score from the latest entry in the Far Cry series by BAFTA-Award winning composer Jason Graves. To compliment the nearly two hours of original music, the Far Cry Primal: Original Game Soundtrack Double LP is housed in a gorgeous full-color gatefold jacket featuring striking original artwork and will be available in two different colored vinyl variant editions. The "Cave Painting" vinyl variant edition will be available exclusively from Spacelab9 while "Glacier" vinyl variant edition will be a exclusive.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!