Soundtrack Information

Fellini Satyricon

Fellini Satyricon


Release Date: October 7, 2016

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Teatrino di vernacchio (Vernacchio's small Theater)
2. Il giardino delle delizie (Garden of Delights)
3. Notturni nella suburra (Nocturnes in the Suburra)
4. La schiabetta innamorata (The Little Slave Girl in Love)
5. La cena da trimalcione (Trimalcione's Dinner pt 1)
6. Madeja' - perimadeja' (Madejà - Periamdejà)
7. Mio amato gitone (My Beloved Giton)
8. La cena da trimalcione (Trimalcione's Dinner pt 2)
9. Tema di gitone (Giton's Theme)
10. Il trionfo del nuovo cesare (New Caesar's Triumph)
11. Encolpio e ascilto prigionieri (Encolpio and Ascilto, Prisoners)
12. Sulla nave di lica (on Lica's Boat)
13. Le nozze sul mare (Wedding at Sea)
14. Il fuoco delle vestali (Vestal's Fire)
15. L'oracolo salmodiante (The Psalmodist Oracle)
16. Mi ascolti gitone? (Do you listen to me Giton?)
17. Storia della matrona di efeso (Story of the Ephesus Matron)
18. Encolpio ha perduto la sua spada (Encolpio lost his sword)
19. Il minotauro (The Minotaur)
20. La nuova isola (The New Island)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Nino Rota composed one of his most unusual scores for the film, evoking barbaric rhythms and ancient-sounding instruments to underscore the colorful visual cacophony of the film.

Although the score had been released previously on CD those issue were produced from LPs sources, whereas this CD has been mastered from the first generation stereo master tapes, recently discovered in the vaults of EMI Italy.

Painting cover By Lola Airaghi.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!