Soundtrack Information

Fifty Shades of Grey - Remixed

Fifty Shades of Grey - Remixed

Republic Records

Release Date: May 4, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Undiscovered (Praia Remix) (Laura Welsh) 2:59
2. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey) (Marian Hill Remix) (The Weeknd) 3:12
3. Meet Me In The Middle (CANVAS Remix) (Jessie Ware) 3:13
4. Love Me Like You Do (Gazzo Remix) (Ellie Goulding) 4:07
5. Salted Wound (Oliver Kraus and Brian West Remix) (Sia) 5:19
6. I'm On Fire (Robotaki Remix) (AWOLNATION) 4:08
7. One Last Night (Hippie Sabotage Remix) (Vaults) 3:40
8. Where You Belong (SOHN Remix) (The Weeknd) 3:59
9. I Know You (Kaskade Remix) (Skylar Grey) 3:44
10. Ana and Christian (Heavy Mellow Remix) (Danny Elfman) 3:30
  Total Album Time: 37:51

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!