Soundtrack Information

Five Days From Home

Five Days From Home

Geffen Records

Release Date: November 2, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Five Days From Home (Theme) (1) 3:23
2. I Could With Your Love (feat. De Etta Metoyer & Nelson Pigford) 3:25
3. Come With Me Now (Love Theme) 2:10
4. Lighting Into Town 4:44
5. Motel No. 1 4:10
6. Fiddle-Diddle 2:16
7. This House Has Never Known Such Love 2:07
8. Five Days From Home (Theme) (2) 4:44
9. Come With Me Now (Love Theme) 3:33
10. The Bridge 2:40
11. Motel No. 2 3:00
12. This House Has Never Known Such Love (feat. De Etta Metoyer) 3:09
13. The Dump 2:02
14. The First Tango From Texas 1:52
15. The Last Desperate Steps 2:48
16. Come With Me Now (Love Theme) (feat. Nelson Pigford) 4:51
17. Five Days From Home (End Theme) 3:52
  Total Album Time: 54:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Five Days From Home>

Five Days From Home
Intrada Special Collection Vol. 240

Released: April 15, 2013