Soundtrack Information



Milan Records

Release Date: June 13, 1995

Conducted by Carlo Siliotto

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Night Chase/Tunnel of the Afterlife 2:47
2. The Puppies/The Dog Cathcer/The Dog Pound 3:05
3. Born Again 2:48
4. Bella and the Fireflies 1:35
5. The Nutshells Game/Rumbo 2:38
6. It's A Wonderful Life/Rule Number One 1:52
7. Junk Yard Dogs/The Phone Call 3:26
8. The Lab 3:18
9. Rumbo Goes On 2:21
10. The Journey to Hopewell 1:45
11. The School/Carol and Brian! 4:30
12. Being Home 2:41
13. Memories of Another Life 2:56
14. The Nightmare Becomes True 2:50
15. The Office 2:34
16. Death of Tom/Fluke and Jeff 4:10
17. Running in the Snow/Carol Goes to Brian 2:59
18. Forever/The Squirrel 5:16
19. We Are All The Same/It's A Wonderful Life (End Credits) 2:39
  Total Album Time: 56:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!