Soundtrack Information

Four Brothers

Four Brothers


Release Date: August 23, 2005

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Dancing Machine (Jackson 5) 2:41
2. "T" Plays It Cool (Marvin Gaye) 4:21
3. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over) (The Four Tops) 2:38
4. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone (The Temptations) 6:57
5. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (Marvin Gaye) 5:27
6. I Wish It Would Rain (The Temptations) 2:45
7. Smiling Faces Sometimes (The Undisputed Truth) 3:16
8. Cloud Nine (The Temptations) 3:32
9. Cleo's Apartment (Marvin Gaye) 2:10
10. Take A Look Around (The Temptations) 3:10
11. Knucklehead (Grover Washington, Jr.) 7:52
12. Do It Baby (The Miracles, feat. Billy Griffin) 3:02
13. Trouble Man (Marvin Gaye) 3:49
  Total Album Time: 51:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!