Soundtrack Information

Four Weddings and a Funeral

Four Weddings and a Funeral


Release Date: April 5, 1994

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Love Is All Around (Wet Wet Wet) 3:59
2. But Not for Me (Elton John) 3:01
3. The Right Time (I to I) 3:29
4. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes (Nu Colours) 4:26
5. I Will Survive (Gloria Gaynor) 3:53
6. Crocodile Rock (Elton John) 3:55
7. La La La (Means I Love You) (Swing Out Sister) 5:06
8. Loving You Tonight (Squeeze) 4:49
9. The Secret Marriage (Sting) 2:09
10. Chapel of Love (Elton John) 3:42
11. After the Funeral: with W.H. Auden poem read by John Hannah 1:52
  Total Album Time: 40:21

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!