Soundtrack Information

Friday Night Lights - Volume I

Friday Night Lights - Volume I

Artist's Addiction Records

Release Date: July 24, 2007

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Devil Town (Tony Lucca) 3:40
2. Read My Mind [Like Rebel Diamonds Mix] (The Killers) 4:11
3. I Turn My Camera On (Spoon) 3:34
4. Idlewild Blues (OutKast) 3:26
5. Everything I Do (Whiskeytown) 4:32
6. Rewind (Stereophonics) 4:48
7. Keep Us Together (Starsailor) 3:47
8. Big Big Kid (Jibbs) 3:29
9. So Divided (...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead) 6:30
10. Goodbye (Drive-By Truckers) 6:05
11. Dead Man's Will (Iron & Wine With Calexico) 3:12
12. Storm (Jose Gonzales) 2:49
13. I Remember (Chris Brokaw) 3:09
14. First Breath After Coma (Explosions In The Sky) 9:38
  Total Album Time: 62:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Friday Night Lights - Volume II>

Friday Night Lights - Volume II
Scion Music Group R00001 IN02

Released: May 4, 2010