Soundtrack Information

Friday Night Lights - Volume II

Friday Night Lights - Volume II

Scion Music Group (R00001 IN02)

Release Date: May 4, 2010

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Percussion Gun (White Rabbits) 3:10
2. Sway (Heartless Bastards) 5:57
3. Killed Myself When I Was Young (A.A. Bondy) 3:51
4. Fire (Augustana) 2:33
5. Something Good This Way Comes (Jakob Dylan) 3:39
6. I Know What I Am (Band of Skulls) 3:19
7. The Meanest Man In The World (John Doe) 3:44
8. If It's The Beaches (The Avett Brothers) 3:55
9. What You Hide (AM) 4:17
10. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing Sufjan Stevens) 4:42
11. This Is The Thing (Fink) 4:33
12. Friday Night Lights Theme (Snuffy Walden) 0:46
  Total Album Time: 44:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!