Soundtrack Information

Funny Face

Funny Face

Verve Music

Release Date: April 23, 1996

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Overture Medley: Funny Face (Fred Astaire) 3:49
2. How Long Has This Been Going On? (Audrey Hepburn) 5:07
3. How Long Has This Been Going On? (Audrey Hepburn) 1:08
4. Funny Face (Fred Astaire) 3:46
5. Bonjour, Paris (Fred Astaire) 6:07
6. Clap Yo' Hands (Fred Astaire) 3:34
7. He Loves And She Loves (Fred Astaire) 5:03
8. Bonjour, Paris (Fred Astaire) 1:02
9. On HOw To Be Lovely (Kay Thompson) 2:43
10. Basal Metabolism (Based On How Long Has This Been Going On) (Fred Astaire) 2:56
11. Let's Kiss and Make Up (Fred Astaire) 4:49
12. 'S Wonderful (Fred Astaire) 2:06
  Total Album Time: 42:10

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!