Soundtrack Information

Gedo Senki

Gedo Senki

Yamaha Music

Release Date: July 16, 2006

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Counting Song 2:07
2. Dragon 4:28
3. Twilight 5:54
4. Other People 3:34
5. Traveler 3:28
6. Mountain Ash 2:57
7. Terminus In The Sky 2:37
8. On a Spring Evening 4:23
9. Teru's Song (Anthology Version) 4:18
10. Song of Time (Anthology Version) 4:49
  Total Album Time: 38:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!