Soundtrack Information

Tales from EarthSea

Tales from EarthSea

Tokuma Japan

Release Date: November 29, 2006

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Ryuu 4:24
2. Hikari to Kage 3:39
3. Daichi no Hito 3:30
4. Teruu no Uta 3:35
5. Fushi no Yuuwaku 4:03
6. Haitaka 4:12
7. Kubiki 3:24
8. Kumo 4:21
9. Toki no Uta 4:51
10. Machi 5:47
11. Tabiji 3:26
  Total Album Time: 45:12
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!