Soundtrack Information

Genius (EP)

Genius (EP)

Milan Records

Release Date: April 28, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Genius (Hans Zimmer) 0:51
2. Proving The Theory 1:40
3. Forbidden Love 3:05
4. Nobel Prize 1:30
5. Everything Is Connected 1:09
6. Natural Order 1:14
7. The Talk Of The Town 1:44
8. Time And Space 1:37
9. Partita 1 "Double", for Solo Violin BWV 1002 (Johann Sebastian Bach) 1:01
10. Adagio In E Major (for Violin & Orchestra) K.261 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart) 1:23
11. Wiegenlied (Lullaby) K.350 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart) 1:01
  Total Album Time: 16:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!