Soundtrack Information

Gentlemen Prefer Blondes - Original Broadway Cast

Gentlemen Prefer Blondes - Original Broadway Cast

The Digital Gramophone

Release Date: May 12, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Overture (Milton Rosenstock) 3:33
2. It's High Time (Yvonne Adair) 2:51
3. Bye Bye Baby (Carol Channing) 3:21
4. A Little Girl from Little Rock (Carol Channing) 3:07
5. Just a Kiss Apart (Eric Brotherson) 3:03
6. I Love What I'm Doing (Yvonne Adair) 2:15
7. Scherzo (Milton Rosenstock) 1:12
8. It's Delightful Down in Chile (Carol Channing) 3:23
9. You Say You Care (Eric Brotherson) 3:31
10. I'm A'tingle, I'm A'glow (George S. Irving) 2:31
11. Sunshine (Eric Brotherson) 3:24
12. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend (Carol Channing) 3:03
13. Mamie Is Mimi (Cholly Atkins) 3:09
14. Homesick Blues (George S. Irving) 3:14
15. Finale - Gentlemen Prefer Blondes (Carol Channing) 1:03
16. Finale - Keeping Cool with Coolidge (Yvonne Adair) 2:17
  Total Album Time: 44:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!