Soundtrack Information

G.I. Jane

G.I. Jane

Hollywood Records

Release Date: August 12, 1997

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Goodbye (The Pretenders) 4:34
2. The Homecoming (The Pretenders) 4:22
3. Mama Told Me (Not To Come) (Three Dog Night) 3:17
4. Feel Like Makin' Love (Bad Company) 5:12
5. Dimples (John Lee Hooker) 2:12
6. Two Wrongs Won't Make Things Right (Tarnation) 4:10
7. The Future Is A War (Auntie Christ) 2:46
8. Conspiracy (Trevor Jones) 10:41
9. Time To Reflect (Trevor Jones) 1:38
10. Endurance (Trevor Jones) 8:29
  Total Album Time: 47:21

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!