Soundtrack Information

Goblin: 2013 Tour EP

Goblin: 2013 Tour EP

Limited Edition

Death Waltz Recording

Release Date: October 15, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: Profondo Rosso
2. Roller
3. SIDE 2: Suspiria
4. Tenebre
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The legendary Italian band Goblin recently reformed and went back into the studio to re-record 4 classic tracks especially for this EP. Treating the originals with the reverence they deserve but updating them to sound more in line with their current live set up.

We couldn't be more thrilled to be exclusively releasing this EP to support their current world tour. What better than revisiting an old friend? Revisiting that old friend with a new sense of vigor and urgency.

180gm Red red vinyl cut at 45rpm. Exclusive cover art by Graham Humpreys.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!