Soundtrack Information

Suspiria: 40th Anniversary Edition

Suspiria: 40th Anniversary Edition


Release Date: October 27, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Suspiria 6:02
2. Witch 3:13
3. Opening to the Sighs 0:34
4. Sighs 5:18
5. Markos 4:07
6. Black Forest 6:06
7. Blind Concert 6:14
8. Death Valzer 1:53
9. Suspiria (Celesta and Bells) 1:36
10. Dario Argento Speaks About the Genesis of the Soundtrack (Dario Argento) 0:35
11. Suspiria (Narration) 1:50
12. Suspiria (Intro) 0:34
13. Agostino Marangolo Speaks About the Difference Between Suspiria and Profondo Rosso (Agostino Marangolo) 0:36
14. Claudio Simonetti Speaks About the Main Theme (Claudio Simonetti) 0:31
15. Markos (Alternate Version) 4:11
16. Massimo Morante Speaks About the Use of the Bouzuki (Massimo Morante) 0:58
17. Fabio Pignatelli Speaks About Experimentation in Music (Fabio Pignatelli) 0:32
18. Suspiria (Alternate Take) 3:51
  Total Album Time: 48:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!