Soundtrack Information

Goodbye Again

Goodbye Again

Hallmark UK

Release Date: 1961

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Maximite
3. Grand Paris
4. No Love - Charleston
5. Aimez-vous Cha Cha
6. Paris Carnival
7. Roger's Theme
8. Theme From 'Goodbye Again'
9. Say No More, It's Goodbye
10. Love Is Just A Word
11. Slow Cool
12. Aimez-vous Cha Cha (Alternative)
13. Valse Paree
14. End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!