Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Dragon's Domain Records (DDR609)

Release Date: September 24, 2018

Conducted by Robert O. Ragland

Performed by
National Philharmonic Orchestra of London

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. What Makes a Man a Man? (Chorus) 2:05
2. Grizzly Main Title 3:50
3. The Grizzly Attacks 3:12
4. Hunting Party 2:28
5. Kelly's Love Theme 1:40
6. Lone Hunter is Attacked 4:32
7. Scotty's Ancient Indian Story 1:01
8. Sunrise On the Tower 1:57
9. Tower Teardown 2:21
10. Boy in Yard / Boy Attacked 1:46
11. Tracking the Grizzly 2:04
12. Scotty's Night in the Forest 1:32
13. Kelly's Midnight Plan 2:21
14. Scotty's Search and Death 5:06
15. Helicopter Search / Don is Killed / Get the Bazooka 3:56
16. What Makes a Man a Man? (Instrumental) 1:46
17. What Makes a Man a Man? (Vocal) 2:59
  Total Album Time: 44:36

From the Manufacturer

Dragon's Domain Records, to be distributed through, presents the world premiere compact disc release of Grizzly, featuring music composed by Robert O. Ragland for the 1976 horror thriller directed by William Girdler, written by Harry Flaxman and David Sheldon, starring Christopher George, Andrew Prine, Richard Jaeckel, Joe Dorsey and Teddy the bear as the Grizzly.

Dragon's Domain Records is excited to bring Grizzly to compact disc for the first time, featuring music composed and conducted by Robert O. Ragland, featuring orchestrations by Jack Hayes, performed by the National Philharmonic Orchestra of London. Grizzly is a limited edition release of 500 units.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!