Soundtrack Information



WaterTower Music (NLR39089)

Release Date: July 10, 2007

Conducted by Pete Anthony

Performed by
The Hollywood Studio Symphony

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Good Morning Baltimore (Nikki Blonsky) 3:54
2. The Nicest Kids In Town (James Marsden) 2:42
3. It Takes Two (Zac Efron) 3:04
4. (The Legend Of) Miss Baltimore Crabs (Michelle Pfeiffer) 4:07
5. I Can Hear The Bells (Nikki Blonsky) 4:14
6. Ladies' Choice (Zac Efron) 2:28
7. The New Girl In Town (Brittany Snow) 2:15
8. Welcome To The 60's (Nikki Blonsky, John Travolta) 5:12
9. Run And Tell That (Elijah Kelley) 3:51
10. Big, Blonde and Beautiful (Queen Latifah) 2:35
11. Big, Blond and Beautiful (Reprise) (Michelle Pfeiffer, John Travolta) 1:05
12. (You're) Timeless To Me (Christopher Walken, John Travolta) 4:47
13. I Know Where I've Been (Queen Latifah) 4:13
14. Without Love (Elijah Kelley, Amanda Bynes, Zac Efron, Nikki Blonsky) 3:39
15. (It's) Hairspray (James Marsden) 2:20
16. You Can't Stop The Beat (Elijah Kelley, John Travolta, Queen Latifah, Nikki Blonsky, Zac Efron, Amanda Bynes) 5:24
17. Come So Far (Got So Far To Go) (Elijah Kelley, Zac Efron, Queen Latifah, Nikki Blonsky) 4:17
18. Cooties (Aimee Allen) 2:41
19. Mama, I'm A Big Girl Now (Nikki Blonsky, Marissa Jaret Winokur, Ricki Lake) 3:18
  Total Album Time: 66:06

Music Used in Trailers

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!