Soundtrack Information

Hans Zimmer: The Milan Years (Les Annees Milan)

Hans Zimmer: The Milan Years (Les Annees Milan)

Milan Records

Release Date: April 8, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. A WORLD APART: Nkosi Sikelelai-Afrika 2:17
2. Suite 17:51
3. Zithulele Mama 1:55
4. Amandla 2:39
5. The Pennywhistle Song 2:49
6. Let's Twist Again 2:25
7. Bhayakala 3:37
8. Molly's Theme 0:49
9. A World Apart (End Titles) 5:02
10. BURNING SECRET: Suite 24:03
11. MY BEAUTIFUL LANDRETTE: My Beautiful Laundrette 3:47
12. 120 Days and Nights in a Laundrette 9:49
13. My Beautiful Laundrette (Dance Mix) 3:37
14. THE FRUIT MACHINE: Suite 20:11
15. FOOLS OF FORTUNE: The Island 17:58
  Total Album Time: 118:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

A World Apart>

A World Apart
Milan Records

Released: October 17, 1990

Fools of Fortune>

Fools of Fortune
Milan Records

Released: 1990

A World Apart>

A World Apart
RCA Victor 7974-2-RC

Released: 1988