Soundtrack Information

The Harder They Come - Remastered

The Harder They Come - Remastered


Release Date: June 26, 2001

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. You Can Get It If You Really Want (Album Version) (Jimmy Cliff) 2:39
2. Draw Your Brakes (Scotty) 2:56
3. Rivers Of Babylon (The Melodians) 4:15
4. Many Rivers To Cross (Soundtrack Version) (Jimmy Cliff) 3:00
5. Sweet & Dandy (Album Version) (Toots & The Maytals) 3:00
6. The Harder They Come (Jimmy Cliff) 3:40
7. Johnny Too Bad (The Slickers) 3:03
8. 007 (Shanty Town) (Desmond Dekker) 2:41
9. Pressure Drop (Single Version) (Toots & The Maytals) 3:43
10. Sitting In Limbo (Jimmy Cliff) 4:55
11. You Can Get It If You Really Want (Instrumental) (Jimmy Cliff) 2:42
12. The Harder They Come (Short Version) (Jimmy Cliff) 3:07
  Total Album Time: 39:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!