Soundtrack Information

The Harder They Come

The Harder They Come


Release Date: October 25, 1990

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. You Can Get It If You Really Want
2. Draw Your Brakes - Scotty
3. Rivers Of Babylon - The Melodions
4. Many Rivers To Cross
5. Sweet And Dandy - The Maytals
6. The Harder Thay Come
7. Johnny Too Bad - The Slickers
8. Shanty Town - Desmond Dekker
9. Pressure Drop - The Maytals
10. Sitting In Limbo
11. You Can Get It If You Really Want
12. The Harder They Come
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!