Soundtrack Information

Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

Film Score Monthly (FSM Vol. 13, No. 14)

Release Date: September 10, 2010

Conducted by Morton Stevens

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Hawaii Five-0 01:34
2. Call To Danger 01:50
3. McGarrett's Theme 02:27
4. Front Street 02:44
5. The Long Wait 02:19
6. Blues Trip 03:17
7. The Floater 02:25
8. Interlude 01:55
9. Operation Smash 02:07
10. BeachTrip 02:32
11. Up Tight 02:07
12. The Chase Hawaii Five-0 04:36
  Total Album Time: 29:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!