Soundtrack Information

Hollywood Chainsaw Hookers

Hollywood Chainsaw Hookers

Limited Edition

Death Waltz / Mondo (DW043)

Release Date: April 28, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face (HCH Theme Instrumental, Original Version) 2:59
2. Private Dick On The Prowl 1:29
3. Whore Today, Gone Tomorrow 1:30
4. Voted Most Likely To Suck Seed 2:19
5. Sex Minutes To Death 2:28
6. Hollywood And Bust 2:17
7. Honkytonk Hooker Blues 2:52
8. Chainsaw Out Of Gas 0:40
9. Ritual In Oil And Chainsaws 3:11
10. SIDE B: Charming And Disarming (A Spanking New Instrumental Version Of The Theme, A.K.A., "The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face") 4:20
11. The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face (A Lovely Romantic Ballad Version Of The Theme In A "Vocal"/Verbal Version) 4:36
12. I Came, I Sawed, I Conquered (An Overture Of Various Delightful Thematic Material Religiously Inspired By The Score Of H.C.H.) 8:35
13. By Hooker By Crook (A.K.A. "Honkytonk Hooker Blues") 2:49
  Total Album Time: 40:05

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!