Soundtrack Information

Hollywood Chainsaw Hookers and Other Film Scores by Michael Perilstein

Hollywood Chainsaw Hookers and Other Film Scores by Michael Perilstein

Episode Records (ED23)

Release Date: 1993

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. HOLLYWOOD CHAINSAW HOOKERS: The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face 2:59
2. Private Dick on the Prowl 1:29
3. Whore Today, Gone Tomorrow 1:30
4. Voted Most Likely to Suck Seed 2:19
5. Sex Minutes to Death 2:28
6. Hollywood and Bust 2:17
7. Honk-Tonk Hooker Blues 2:52
8. Chainsaw Out of Gas 0:30
9. Ritual in Oil and Chainsaws 3:11
10. DEADLY SPAWN: Afternoon of a Spawn 2:34
11. Creeping Right Along 3:42
12. Spawn Lake 2:10
13. Let's Spawn 4:07
14. The Spawn Who Came in from the Cold 2:30
15. Spawn with the Wind 2:32
16. MUHAMMAD ALI - A TWILIGHT PORTRAIT: The Mentality of Punching People for a Living 3:41
17. Clowning Around With Muhammad 2:30
18. Into Africa 2:03
19. VENT MAN: Bum's Rush 1:29
20. Insanity, Anyone? 1:26
21. The Failure of Society to Recognise Its Obligation to the Very Underclass W 1:51
22. Today Is the Best Day of the Rest of Your Life 0:59
23. THE WILLIES: Attack of the Willies 2:03
24. The Willie's Theme 2:54
  Total Album Time: 56:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Hollywood Chainsaw Hookers>

Hollywood Chainsaw Hookers
Limited Edition
Death Waltz / Mondo DW043

Released: April 28, 2015

The Deadly Spawn>

The Deadly Spawn
Limited Edition
Mondo 003

Released: January 8, 2013

The Deadly Spawn>

The Deadly Spawn
Perseverance Records PRD 005

Released: February 22, 2005