Soundtrack Information

House of Wax

House of Wax


Release Date: May 3, 2005

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Spitfire (The Prodigy) (feat. Juliette Lewis) 5:10
2. I Never Told You What I Do For a Living (My Chemical Romance) 3:27
3. Minerva (Deftones) 4:16
4. Gun in Hand (Stutterfly) 3:36
5. Prayer (Disturbed) 3:44
6. Path to Prevail (Bloodsimple) 3:20
7. Dried Up, Tied and Dead to the World (Marilyn Manson) 4:16
8. Dirt (The Stooges) 7:01
9. Not That Social (The Von Bondies) 3:02
10. Cut me Up (Har Mar Superstar) 3:11
11. New Dawn Fades (Joy Division) 4:48
12. Taking me Alive (Dark New Day) 4:43
  Total Album Time: 50:34

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!