Soundtrack Information

How to Train Your Dragon - Vinyl Edition

How to Train Your Dragon - Vinyl Edition

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: June 7, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: This Is Berk 4:12
2. Dragon Battle 1:55
3. Dragon Training 3:10
4. Forbidden Friendship 4:10
5. See You Tomorrow 3:52
6. Test Drive 2:35
7. SIDE B: Romantic Flight 1:55
8. Battling The Green Death 6:18
9. Counter Attack 3:02
10. Where's Hiccup? 2:43
11. Coming Back Around 2:49
12. Sticks & Stones (Jónsi) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 40:49

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The first ever picture disc release to this animated story of Hiccup, a Viking teenager who doesn't exactly fit in with his tribe's longstanding tradition of heroic dragon slayers. Animation veteran John Powell provides the spectacularly epic score for choir and orchestra which was nominated for an Academy Award. Eleven standout score tracks are featured on this LP alongside the theme song, "Sticks and Stones," performed by Jonsi of the Icelandic group, Sigur Ros. Includes 4-page foldout poster.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!